Task 2: Pollution and other environmental damages are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoided. To what extent do you disagree or agree?

In our contemporary generation, the main problem is pollution, which hinders the development of the area due to financial constraints. I believe this can be avoided by taking some steps.

On the one hand, pollutants have been released from manufacturing and factories, which have harmed our cities and led to financial problems. Basically, from this manufacturer, urban areas suffer from pollution; furthermore, it directly influences a country’s improvement. Also, these areas will struggle to export their natural products overseas because this commadities had been added chemicals from the air. Besides, tourists will not come to see a country’s problematic condition, which has a negative impact on the ecosystem. Therefore, the quantity of migration will decline compared to immigration. The country does not attract with anything; accommodation, guard will be lower.

On the other hand, the government and Policies should enact laws about this and forbid any companies that produce dirty air conditions. Another solution, replace these companies with other appropriate rural areas to avoid severe consequences. To completely remove pollution in the entire city, goverment should to ensure the city has recycling baskets which help residents to regulate the conditions. Moreover, the government should construct attractions and a variety of entertainment for the tourists and citizens. Parks are the most important aspect of recycling. In each city, there should be a maximum of four central parks due to residents have to plant trees and transfer this to the tradition. In addition, government employees should regulate the substances in the city.

In conclusion, residents of the urban area should take steps to tackle this problem.