Task 2: Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality at work. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerning about the fact that employers should concern more about their employees’s quality at work instead of the way their dress. While I agree that dress code is an important part at work place, I would argue that work’s quality is the most important sector at work.

On the one hand, I am an opinion that a dress code is essential for portraying a professional image. Firstly, it reflects positively on the company’s reputation, most companies that care about emplayees uniform receive high support from customers because it shows the company’s care about simple, meticulous things. For instance, most famous brands have their own uniform with different values, which shows the positive and special points of the agency to buyers, enhance their reputation and driving sales and, leads to increased business opportunities. Secondly, when employees are wearing an afordable uniform, they can feel confident in what they wear , uhich are motivated in their work environment.

For example, wearing a beautiful dress eade lead to an increase in thinking, help to enhance overall productivity

On the other hand, I am firmly agree with the idea that employers should pay more attention on their employee’s quality at work. Firstly, a well- presented workforce is a remarkable thing in the customers admire .For instance, when a client is getting trouble with something about the agency, the worker’s way to solve this prodem is very important.If they have a lenient approach, it can make a buyer satisfaction, which is an important element to maintain purchaser’s trust. Secondly, staffs are perceived as the face of their brand, so that they need to project professionalism. The protessionalism of employees show the level of development of a company, big brands always pay great attention to the qualities of training for labors, so they can receive customer support and become more reputable. For example, a global drink brand- Starbuck has shown us the importance of staff qualification, their staff must all be able to use English and value the interests of customers, which are one of the most factor makes ther it become at the global first brand of drink.

In conclusion, a strict dress code is a essential element which contribute a successful agency, but the labor’s qualification is the most important thing to maintain a brand’s reputation. Additionally, the colaboration between these two thing is the best way for a brand development and achive the best outcome