TASK 2: The best to learn about other cultures is to work in multinational organizations. Do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that the most effective way to get knowledge about other cultures is by involving in the organizations of multinations. I totally agree with this statement as engagement in transcontinental companies help one better realize the actual meanings of their cultural events, percpectives and so on in addition to valueing one’s own traditions.

First of all, people can communacate with the locals of the national country when pursuing an occupation in another nation, allowing them to be more sophisticated about other’s not only cultural but also traditional holidays, religious opinion and their inner world, which can later be worthwhile in the future. Interactions with international individuals have many benefits towards enhancing one’s overall understanding of other’s cultures. For instance, they can learn to cope with daily difficulties in having casual conversations with locals, added to language barriers which is also a one kind of a culture.

Additionally, brief tourism projects in the national country beyond the organization job, such us museum exhibition travels around the city, is a great way to observe the beauty and apppearance of the nation’s cultural holidays and buildings nearby, which are constructed in their own way of preference, also to learn about the local history.

In conclusion, getting to know about cultures requires engaging in their organizations as there are many evidence of it.