Teaching a foreign language to Primary School students is essential In some countries. Do you think the advantages of teaching a foreign language to Young learners outweigh the disadvantages

Language is the best means of communication. In modern times, one language is not enough to be able to communicate with the outside world. This is why many countries, such as India and Bangladesh, teach a foreign language (English) right from primary school. Most people support this trend due to many benefits and drawbacks. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

Starting with the benefits that, in the advanced globalization era, people are more advanced from their young age. For instance, foreign language for school students, they can learn easily because of young people are more readily to absorb new information. Additionally, they can achieve good communication skills, after that they can get a good job opportunity. Another notable benefit is that they learn many things about international traditions and culture.

On the flip side, some people argue that teaching a foreign language in primary school students, its impact on their mind also their health.Firstly, all students are not the same in their mental ability and learning skills. Furthermore, some students are disable they are not able to learn another language besides of academic subjects. Finally, at the same if they want to learn many things at their earlier age, then it has a bad impact on the growth of their brain.

In conclusion, there are both benefits and drawbacks to this issue. I strongly believe that the pros of teaching a foreign language to young learners outweigh the cons. It helps a child develop and gain more knowledge, which is good for a long run.