Teaching a foreign language to Primary School students is essential In some countries. Do you think the advantages of teaching a foreign language to Young learners outweigh the disadvantages

It is widely acknowledged that in numerous nations around the world, the issue of educating an overseas language to primary stage pupils is an undecided one, with divergent opinions prevailing in society. While some argue that learning a foreign linguistic is an important skill for world-wide communication, others vehemently oppose it, viewing it as an unacceptable and it’s not a suitable platform for learning. This essay will delve into the positive and negative development, and I will express my concurrence with beneficial view and offer some pertinent examples to illustrate the current state of affairs.

On the one hand, there are manifold reasons for underpinning my affirmative stance. Primarily, those who advocate for the use of overseas word is helpful to boast-up their cognitive skills as well as confidence, to express that gaining knowledge about alien tongue is crucial for attain good career opportunities in their latter live. For instance, in some cultures provide their main emphasize on building educational infrastructure where their offspring get the whole necessary support and materials to learn a foreign tongue to secure their future. Recent research revealed by well-known web portal The Daily Star, those preschoolers who have the knowledge about other linguistic they have more adaptation ability than those who have no extra skill.

On the other hand, there are a plethora of critics vehemently criticize the drawbacks about the statement. Research has consistently shown that teaching an alien word in the fundamental stage of education create extra pressure on students not only body but also soul. Furthermore, to express by fact that early life should be use to teach some basic vocabularies and give the primary priority only mother tongue. Current study showed by university of California, the students who belongs to some institutes where they give first priority to teach foreign vocabularies, which hamper their flexibilities on communication. Thus, indicating the negative influence of this belief.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that the understanding of other dialects is a complex topic with both pros and cons, depending on the community. However, I think that this stage not perfect to learn expatriates’ dialects and its defiantly advantage outweighs the disadvantages. So, it’s very important to consider all the possible outcomes and government should decide the perfect curriculum for preschoolers.