Technological advancements have made it easier for people to work from home. While some argue this increases productivity, others believe it leads to social isolation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different views as to whether advanced technology is becoming easier for working at home. Some people argue that which can be utility or it leads to escape from public, While rapid technology has certain drawbacks like isolation . In my opinion development of technology offers more chances for working online.

In recent years, progressive technology has gained more success, such as online education, earn money from online also online a lot of occupation as well. The advantageous notwithstanding, there is some negative side like isolation. When people overconsume from easy technology, they cannot catch up with close persons which individuals only work at home. As a result who lose attitude from family, thereby people are attached to technology.

On the other hand technology has unprecedented positive sides like online application to universities and the most significant positive side of technology is payment, namely exchange money from online . Nowadays most people are considering technology very convenient. I agree this idea, because for past decade almost a plenty of works have shifted to online, With individuals staying at home, ensuring which causes by increase of usefulness. For example in past decades, people used to paper charge, while now, it has transformed to online payment, it saves more time and it doesn’t require physical act.

In conclusion although advanced technology create to downside like loneliness, along with it offers to comfortness such as online jobs and payment. Meanwhile modern technology can attribute to growth of productivity.