Technology has largely positive impact on families. Do you agree?

Never have I heard a family to say that technology hasn’t improved the quality of their life. However, it has some bad effects on our behavior.

First of all, scientists revealed that people have been starting visiting some magical places that they could not imagine that something like that exists. For instance, many years ago our citizens struggled with the question, how to spend time at weekends? Right now due to socializing apps we can see a high variety of options like snap.

Secondly, they stated that the communication has been affected in the worst way. A long time ago people hanged out to speak about everything. Nowadays, they meet and everybody looks on their phones. For example, one of my friends said that his family has a tradition where phones are forbidden as long as they spend time together. Resultantly, that helps them to have a better connection.

Thirdly, I would like to highlight that owing to technologies we have been saving a lot of time. For instance I do English lessons online from my home without to spend 3 hours on the road.

Finally, to conclude some rigorous principles should be found in each family which will maintain the quality of love and respect. Love your neighbor as yourself.