Technology is being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

it is beleved that education easy with technology. Nowadays teachnology is used a lot. So teachnology requirement increase for people and come out damages.

technology privides students with instant access to a wast a mount of in for mation and education resources.The internet allowa them to explore topics,conduct research and access online libraries, online chating teachers and databases educational plat forms enhanced teaching methods technology empowers teachers with innovative instructional tools and strategs they can use multimedia presentations online quizzes educational videos tests and lessons.Technology also enables teachers to track students progress provide timely feeback and adjust their teaching methods accordingly

In addition the biggest problem of technology in education is distraction and lack of focus the increas use of technology students maybe easly distracted by social media online gaming or other non educational content.this can lead to a lack of focus reduced attention span and decreased academic performance requires effective classro. management and digital citizenship education to minimize the distractions . Balancing the use of technology with traditional teaching methods is crucial to students develip a well rounded skill set

In conculusion the benefits technology brings to education sich as technology provide the students to information and such as technology problems on education effective the students and peoples