Technology is responsible for unemployment. Do you agree or disagree?

Many feel the development of technology is contracting labor market leading to a lack of jobs for employees seriously. I absolutely disagree with this perspective since technology should be seen as a useful tool instead of a blamed reason.

The cômmon of technology is considered by marked personals as a vital factor to the contracting of labor market that is a result about notable laking of employment opportunities. In my opinion, technology is not respondsible for decreasing of opportunities, it even creates unique ways for employees connect with recruiters.

On the one hand, technology is going to replace human operations in few steps of processes. In workplace, it means that is marked parts of employees have to deal with intelligent tools developed by hi-tech. For illustration, graphic designners are going to dismiss to replace by arting AI create quickly. In addition, AI’s convenience supports to amateur creator also. This is indication that is convenient to lead to the reducing of workload.

Besides, technology possesses AI that extend beyond assist tools and is applicable in recruitment stage. AI’s features serve to support employees during the processing and analyze to propose working soluitons optimally. Furthermore, the integration of AI into job platforms helps approach candidates easily. With the deployment of digital technology, people are able to choose working at home rather than moving a long distance.

In conclusion, although advanced technologies are acknowledged to have the potential to replace workers, it also creates new opportunities. Optimistcally, it is crucial that optimze benefit of technology and improve oneself to own successful career.