Technology makes students' lives easier and more effective. However, it also brings challenges. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern world, technology plays a vital role in student’s lives. Many individuals believe that technology makes learners’ lives easier, while other think it causes more problems than benefits. I will discuss both views with appropriate examples before giving my opinion.

Discussing the former view, there are plenty of benefits. Nowadays, students use technology more excessively because it helps to students in various ways. Firstly, students watch online videos. If students face any problem related to their education, they can solve easily by watching online videos. There are many learning platforms available, such as YouTube, Duolingo, Quizlet, IELTS Learn, and English Coaching. All these applications students often use in their daily lives. Moreover, technology saves learners time because it becomes those lives faster and easier. Therefore, learners should learn technology because it helps them to develop their mind.

Turning to the other view, Technology does not have only benefits, but also there are many causes. Technology effects students thinking abilities. If students use technology excessively, they can not focus on education. Additionally, there are several of devices, for instance mobile phones, laptops, televisions, and video games. When student use these devices excessively, it may be harmful. Furthermore, technology also time consuming. Sometimes, students do not have idea about they how much time spend on electronic products. As a result, learners should avoid to spent more hours on technologies.

In conclusion, although many people believe that technology makes students’ lives easier, other argue that it causes more than benefits. In my opinion, students can use technology if they do not depend fully on it. Technology helps to students in difficulty situations and it solves their problems easier and productively.