"Technology's impact on education: Do you agree or disagree that advancements in technology have made education more accessible and effective for students?"

as technology has advanced in these days around, the impact on education of technology is more relevant as one prominent aspect. while it has bunch of negative effects of technology on people’s lives, I see these advancement for technology is reliable for students comparing to the past days such as accessible of higher education system regardless of distance and opportunities to get quality education only having a good connection.

The significant positive impact on education from developing technology is being the opportunities of grabbing advanced education despite its distance. Number of students around the world are struggling with the obstacles of high expenses to chase a brilliant degree including transportation fees, tuition fees, and other tiny expenses. For example, students can get a qualified degree through online therefore no need to worry about other expense fees except course fee.

Although it can be hard for the students who are in the specialization of science in the practical assessments, they can learn the possible practical experiments through internet to some extent. In particular students who are in the areas where hard to get the lab experimental equipments, the sources of learning earlier discoveries in experiment can access understandable lessons.

To sum up as a vastly advancement of technology, people have been struggling with negative effects because of misuses. In contrast, as a positive outcomes particularly in educational fields, I believe technology is actually reliable for education including higher education opportunities and affordable educational fees regardless of its distance for the students across the world.