Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment?

Day by day talent shows becoming more an more popular. In this essay I will write about this and write, is this for entertainment purposes or it really helps to find out talented people. I will discuss both views and give my own opinion in the end of writing.

First of all I will write about fun sides of these shows, a lot of people watch this shows to have some fun watching this, and I think organizers know about it, and try to find more and more talented people with specific abilities.

In second paragraph I will write about finding new talents. These shows might be good way to finding talents, because talented people want to show their abilities to other people, and it is easy to find these people, and some of these people might have really good ability, that can help to society.

When it comes to my opinion, I think that these shows are only created for entertaining purposes, because it is interesting to watch this kind of shows. I am interested in these shows, but when I am watching this show, I didn’t see the ability that is really useful, in these shows I see abilities that is only for fun.