Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment?

nowadays almost every country sets up talent shows that become popular. having numerous applicants and viewers shows that talent shows are becoming popular. However, some people may argue that these shows are only for entertainment. I strongly believe that these shows are good methods for finding talented people.

Imagine someone with great talent, but he or she has no chance of being recognised because he or she has no access to media. talent shows made it easier for them to reach the press.

furthermore, a particular amount of money is needed to introduce someone to the press. As many people do not have the money at first, they try to find a sponsor to provide the primary fund. However, finding a sponsor without being famous is extremely hard. Talent shows help people to show their talent in front of a variety of audiences so if they can entertain them, they can find a sponsor.

nevertheless, I have to admit that talent shows have become popular among audiences because of their ability to entertain people. If people were not amused with them, they would not continue to watch them but they like to spend their time watching these shows because they can see people with a variety of talents sometimes even extraordinary.

in conclusion, talent shows are successful in entertaining viewers and this is one of the reasons why these shows are popular. in my opinion these kind of shows are also a good way to find talented people since they help people that looking for a chance to show their talent and become fomus.