Thanks to developments in technology, many people today have lost basic skills such as how to repair clothes, etc. Why is this happening? Do you think that this is a negative development?

Many people use new technology. They have been forgetting about basic skills such as how to wash clothes and other duties. As well, the nature has been worsened by innovations.

Humans do not imagine their life without machines or devices. These items really make living simpler, for exampl,e a person can have more effectivly done work thanks for automatically processes which prevent errors and economy time. But, this depends on energy. If a house does not have electricity nothing works . Besides, The atmosphere becomes quiet and boring in the house and many people do not know how to do usual duties. That is why, to avoid stalling in life, folks have to know about basic things. Also, technology is a problem of ecology. Machines can break and their period of working expires and if it is not right to dispose details, it can influence negatively on nature.

To sum up, the technology makes duties easier and saves time, but it does not mean that people do not have to know about old methods doing duties. I think if humanity follows true rules of disposing devices and has some knowledge of how to do chores.