The ability to learn foreign languages is becoming less important due to advances in technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, some individuals say that developing of technology decreases the ability of learning other languages. However, some students argue that it helps learning languages more easily. Thus, I agree with the former opinion.

To commence with, the reason why I differ with this statement has a lot ot do with translator program. If you do not know any languages, you have no choice but to learn them join learning courses or attend online lessons. Likewise, the majority of people, like students who want to speak to foreigners mainly use translator programs, as a result they can rely on it. Another reason is, because of developing new technologies faster, some programmers create many types of Artificial Intelligence, humans mostly utilize through these they can write essays or make presentations. However, it leads to fall in the ability of express their ideas or decreases active duty of learning languages.

In addition to these, a lot of pupils witnessed difficulty in concentration, because of misleading contents on the social media and the internet.Tik Tok, Instagram Reels or You Tube contents can be an example to this idea. Not only contents can effect negatively, but also all of the things like a kind of films, shows, articles, books interpret other world languages. But, in my opinion, although children have the opportunity of studying, but they do not want it. Furthermore l, it will be lead illiteracy and they might be provincial.

To conclude, if you do not want to illiteracy or do not use your all choices you will lose your active duty of learning.