The advantages provided by English as a global language will continue to outweigh the disadvantages.To what extent do you agree with this statement.

Learning English language presents a complex mix of advantages and disadvantages. Some people tend toward the viewpoint that the advantages of English languages outweigh the disadvantages. There as an argument that opposes this perspective.

On the one hand, there are several positive aspects of English language. One of the most significant benefits is providing a stable future. The main reason to take into consideration is that when people learn English language and improve their communication skills, including speaking and writing, there are more likely to work in international companies, where many English professional managers work. As a result, they will receive higher salaries and gain valuable work experiences that enable them to work in high position later on. For example, online magazine has published that 67 of CEO in the international companies have English tongue.

On the other hand, despite the above benefits, learning English tongue has brought many consequences. One obvious disadvantage is that the high cost of learning. To be more specific, Learning English language requires a significant amount of money, which make it difficult for many people to travel to foreign country and afford the English institution fees and daily expenses. Another critical negative aspect is that requiring a huge amount of time. People should spend most of their time studying and practicing vocabularies and english rules to be fluent and professional in English. For instance. Studies have shown that 67 of people have avoided learn English due to they did not have enough time and its high cost.

In conclusion, after careful analysis of both sides, it seems to me that, although English language plays a vital role in providing a better future, ti also has negative impacts, it also has negative impacts, such as creating pressure on people due to it require a lot of money and time.