The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities. on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

Anthropogenic activities cause the disappearance of sea animals and land as well. While this can be attirbuted to pollution in the ocean and hunting rare creatures, the solution would lie in restricting hunting and threwing litter into the sea.

Many people tend to get rid of their waste by just threing it in the water located nea them. As every ditches meeting point is ocean, there become a lot of waste in ocean. Such litter can be poisonuos to sea creatures. Hunting is another reason of the extinction of animals. Hunters are hunting animals to extinction, even they are aware of animals rareness. Dodo, for example, is an naive and harmless bird, which can not fly. They have lived happily in one island, until human beings arrived this island and wipe out dodo birds.

To solve this, the goverments should ban threwing litter to ditches or rivers. If it does not work, they should set a charge to person who threw her or him waste to water. It would better for people to get rid of waste by using another method instead of paying a fine. The governments should also restrict hunting rare animals or animals which is new -animal that are mixed of two creatures – to wildlife. This method can also be efficent when fine is set.

In conclusion, while waste and hunting cause extinction of wild animals and sea craetures, it can be adressed by restricting threwing letter to ocean and hunting rare animals. People who break the rule should also be charged.