The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the most effective method for a nation to have a good preparation in the future is to focus on young generations. In my opinion, although young generations play an important role in developing countries, investing in other factors are also significant.

On the one hand, there are various reasons if we invest in young people’s lives. Firstly, young individuals can become more successful which contribute to the well-being of their countries. Secondly, with the educational development, studying nowadays becomes more competitive which helps students improve their intelligence and cognitive ability. As a result, young generations will be more expected to success in their lives.For instance, young people nowadays tend to study abroad, hence they can learn in better environment to develop their skills. Therefore, they can make the quality of ther countries become better.

On the other hand, investing in other factors like economy, society, infracstructure is also significant. Firstly, focusing on these factors can help balance the standard of living. In addition, adressing unemployment by introducing more jobs for those have ditficulty in their lives which can help their country become better. Secondly, by cooperating with other countries to enhance the relationships with each other, they can also have a good preparation in the future.

In conclusion, although young generations play a pivotal role in developing their countres, I totally suppose focusing on other factors is more

important.