The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is a common belief among people that government should invest resources in its young people as they are future of our nation. I largely agree with this statement which I will discuss in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are a plethora of advantages to invest money in young people. Firstly, if authority will use their funds to improve the facilities for youngsters such as in education system, sports etc. that is definitely going to benefit to uplift the economy of republic. With better opportunities in schools, colleges, students can take more advantages and can serve the nation with the help of immense knowledge provided at institutions.

Moreover, nowadays,there is more need for doctors, engineers, scientists. With the funds assured by authorities underprivileged sections of society could also take the advantages, who are really God gifted but are unable to show their cognitive skills due to lack of money could also come up and show their talent to the audiences. Additionally, government should also help by raising funds for sports activities as sports help in promoting economic growth of the country.

In conclusion, government must provide financial support in the education, sports, etc. fields as future of the country largely depends on youths. There are immense advantages to promote investments in the building up of career for youngsters.