The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Individuals can enhance well-being, by virtue of doing exercise day-to-day. This essay completely agrees with the aforementioned statement, since doing exercise daily basis ensures long life expectancy, furthermore, it can guarantee efficient work.

Firstly, leading healthy lifestyle can increase lifespan. Leading healthy lifestyle means commit healthy habits, namely doing exercise regularly. Thus, due to doing exercise regularly, people can promote healthy lifestyle and prevent range of diseases, such as heart disease ,obesity , joint pain,moreover, asthma . For instance, majority of countries which are famous for quality of life, are establishing range of price affordable gyms and sport areas, thereby enabling inhabitants to do exercise regularly. Consequently, by exercising in affordable gyms, individuals are contributing wellness, further to, they are preventing some kind of diseases.

Secondly, owing to frequent exercise, society are able to work tenacity and stay communicative with others. Since, with the help of exercising, public can gain sufficient energy to succeed in work, likewise, it allows to feel better. Additionally, feeling better might provide keeping and enhancing communication skills. As an example might be Switzerland,because this country has the best conditions to exercise. As a result residents of this country are quite vibrant and sociable with everyone. Thereby, maintaining healthy lifestyle by doing exercise,people will be able to achieve excellent results in working and also in public.

To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, this essay strongly agrees with the doing exercise constantly as it provides with range of advantages. Namely it provides combatting with many diseases, feeling good oneself and obtaining communication skills.