The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Writing task 2

Nowadays, many individuals say that the doing excercise is the better path to be healthy. I completely agree with this statement that doing excercise is the best way to live the healthy lifestyle and viewpoints are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs

Firstly, exercise is good for all people and doing exercise is give people healthy lifestyle. Exercise makes relax mind, improve the concentrate and many benefits. For example, exercises such as meditation sessions, yoga and some other exercises are better and make individuals mind relax and refresh and also increase focus. Secondly, the gym exercises are also beneficial beacuse it gives people to shape their body and also healthy living. For example, many youngsters go to the gym and doing exercises beacuse there are many equipments for exercise. This exercises give them to healthy lung beacuse gym exercises needs strict diet meals

Furthermore, some outdoor exercises like running, walking and other exercises are doing in the garden or park. Running exercise give strength people leg and make them faster runner. For instance, gold medalist Usain Bolt is the fastest runner beacuse of his running exercises. Moreover, exercise make people’s mind relief and give them a sense of new thinking and ideas

To conclude, exercise is the best way to live the healthy lifestyle and relief people’s mind. Some exercises like running and walking is also beneficial. All exercises are better to live healthy lifestyle and give a sense of new thinking and ideas