The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

In today’s fast moving world, people suffer from health stress and disease like diabeties and cancer.for improve health people should do physical activities exercise to achieve a healthy physics . exercise helps to improve best body language and personality.I totally agree with this statement.

To commence with , people who want to achieve good health they need to include exercise in their daily routine.people can do daily exercises in perticular time like 1 hour .in this time they can do home exercise at home although they can join in Gym for better results. If they feel very exited and angry so yoga and meditation helps to become them stress less and feel better .all of exercise has a personal benifit and so we heal up easily

Furthermore , a group of people who do exercise , yoga meditation and calisthenics in their daily routine it helps to them in mushleses building and calories burn so body becomes more energetic.secondely It is maintain blood pressure and cholesterol level. Daily exercise and decpline bost energy level and help to fell stress less . Meditation totally transfer fickle mind in single way without any distraction and to improve focus.it reduse stress and becom mind so clam and more active . Exercise gives a fitness and motivation to grow up.

In conclusion, it is clearly say that exercise daily it helps to improve performance personality and mental health . It motivate to grow up so we can perform more better in original life and world.