The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

The most effective method to maintain good health condition is doing exercise daily. In my opinion, I agree that exercise is essential to maintain a healthy lifestyle. However, I believe that balance diet also important. In this I will examine it and prove my opinion.

In this contemporary world, the people are used to do regular exercise to develop and improve their health, as by doing exercise can burn fat which deposit on the body. For illustrate, people can reduce their weight by follow correct physical activities that avoid them by cholesterol or diabetic. Furthermore, exercise allows people to reduce their stress that result in busy life. Therefore, they should allocate time for daily exercise regardless their work schedule to better health.

On the other hand, maintaining balance diet is crucial when people think about health improvement, because our body need all kind of nutrition’s in order to function well. For instance, if we take more protein than fat to avoid overweight it may not good for health as when people do hard work fat also important. Thus, always focus on healthy meal vital when we look developing body healthy.

In conclusion, while exercise is helping to develop health by burning fat and reducing weight, balance diet provide all nutrition’s needed. Therefore, people should pay their attention to balanced approach to maintain healthy lifestyle.