The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

Doing Regular exercise is considered to be the most effective way to improve health. I completely agree with that suggestion because of how it boosts people’s mental health and strengthens the body.

First of all, I believe that daily exercise helps with having stable mental health. In other words, an individual’s existence depends on emotional stability. Regular exercise can assist with feeling all emotions, reducing tiredness with anxiety, and achieving satisfaction with your life. Furthermore, it can protect from mental illnesses such as depression, obsessive compulsive disorder and bipolar disorder. To illustrate, research shows that people who have regular workouts in their routine are happier with their lives. Thus, it is important to do regular exercise in order to improve health

Secondly, workouts in routine, even simply warm-up and stretching build muscle mass and reduce body fat in all parts of the body. That helps people to have a healthy body that is able to prevent chronic diseases such as diabetes and heart problems. Moreover, to have enough power to manage daily tasks.

For instance, according to research conducted by Kazan Federal University those individuals who have regular exercise in routine are more often able to live longer and have better quality of life rather than those who do not exercise at all. That’s why workouts are essential for improving health, especially long-term.

To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I firmly believe that physical activity is the beneficial method to improve health due to it enhancing mental well-being and making the body strong.