The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

The most essential way to developing and improving health is considered to be daily exercise. In my point of view, I agree that exercise is the key to health. However, i also believe that healthy lifestyle is crucial.

A constant frequency of exercise is playing a significant role to enhance physical and mental condition. People with active physically have a proper metabolism. In fact, exercise plays a key role to support our body to produce endorphin hormone that potentially contribute to our emotional well-being. For example, people with a good metabolism tend to have a low risk of illness such as heart disease. Moreover, this is initially by terms called ‘burning calories’— the more calories burned, the more cholesterol is reduced and our body will get healthier.

On the other hand, while exercise is important, a healthy lifestyle plays an equally essential role in overall health. A balanced diet provides enough energy for physical activity, while good sleeps supports the body to recovery. It is also important to avoiding some addiction habits such as smoking and drinking alcohol. These two bad activities have a significant impact to the body especially when we do it for long-terms. For instance, the lungs and heart will be two organs that could be harmed.

In summary, a healthy life style and exercise are mutual support to reach a good body condition.