The best way to make the road transport safer is to make drivers to take a driving test every year

Many belive that the best solution to make the highway more safer is to encourage transport drivers to take a driving test at least once a year, and i side with this belief.

On the one hand, making drivers to take an exam every year have some disadvenatges. There are two basic reasons. The firs reason is, in Uzbakistan its tax is really expansive; therefore, not every one can offer anough money in each year. The second reason is that it makes these individuals uninterested, that is why most of them do not want to take this again and again. For example, the test centre is locatied only in the capital of our country- Tashkent, and It requires around two or three hours to get there.

Adventages, on the other hand, if this policiy is applyed to all socities, most trafic inacuracies woud be prevented. For eaxample, it reveals who is concious about the rules and who is not, and it is the best way of creating regulatory system on roads. Another reason is, there are countless residants in our country, and becaouse of an existance of this policy it helps the government with their commercial purposes. The more the number of test takers means, the more financial goals are gained.

To sum up briefly, every thing comes with its negativities and positive features, but how to manage with them is all up to people themselves. Despite its negatives, i think regulating this system is far more important. It helps government not only with reducing traffic damages but also with financial support.