The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Currently, individuals prefer not to organize holidays instead of planning them. I completely disagree with this point of view because planning these days ahead will prevent confusion, and also, proper organization saves a lot of time.

As holidays include trips, vacations, and leisure activities, arranging them makes such times more enjoyable. It means that if everything was planned thoroughly, during the holiday, people will feel themselves less worried. Take, for example, in trips, it’s better to go to hotel which is booked earlier rather than seeking for available accommodation right after landing. Thus, even tiny details of vacation play crucial role in successful time spending.

On the other hand, making travel plans encourages usage of time efficiently. This is because on-the-go plan creating requires huge time and money. For instance, the plane tickets are cheaper when it’s brought two or three months ahead. Same thing with transportation and hotels. Also, not planning holiday at all might be fun and give others a chance to experience life to the full set. It cannot provide the safety that early preparation does. In conclusion, human beings should be predisposed to making plans in advance rather than on-the-go organizing. For one thing, a holiday should bring peace, not stress.