The best way to solve traffic and transport problems is to encourage people to live in cities rather than in surburbs or countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern society, as technology is increasingly developing, people have created many types of public transportation. Therefore, people now have many options for traveling by public transportation. But it is also not the best solution there will be advantages and disadvantages.

Firstly, using public transportation (buses, trains) will help you save some money. For example, when you buy a private car, there will be many costs incurred, such as paying for gasoline, car purchase money, and maintenance fees. Buses and trains are very suitable for those who want to save on daily usage fees. We are living in a changing world, so using public transport can reduce air pollution and traffic jams. For example, in cities where people are densely populated, the number of vehicles increases, causing the roads to become congest and traffic jams. Therefore, vehicles were developed to handle traffic jams and reduce air pollution caused by gasoline-powered cars.

Moreover,using public transport will help you worry less about climate conditions. For example, if it rains, you won’t feel worried because we are inside the car.Using public transportation also helps us wake up on time to be able to go to work or school on time. For example, every day we have to wake up before the bus arrives and prepare things, it will help us form a get used to discipline.

However,there are some disadvantages that public transportation causes: it is a waste of time. For example, in crowded cities, waiting for a bus will take a lot of time, making us late for work. Besides, there is a lot of work. People who use public transport too much will be overloaded and there will be thieves who will pick pocket.

In conclusion,each one will have its own advantages and disadvantages for using public transportation. In my opinion, everyone should use public transportation to protect the environment.