The best way to solve traffic and transportation problems is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs and the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that the most effective way to adressing transport infrastructure issues is to motivate citizens to relocate to suburban or rural areas. While some oppose this notion , I strongly argue in favour .

One argument against this suggestion is that living in the country sides to reduce transport system problems could have a negative impact on children’s education . This is because high-quality educational atmosphere , experienced teachers , and diverse academic programmes are usually provided in urban areas , not rural regions . As a result , families relocating may find themselves with limited access to various schools . Take South Korea as an example , most top-ranking traditional classes and specialised academies are situated in major cities like Seoul or Busan . Students living in rural provinees often have fewer academic resources , which place them at disadvantage compared to their urban peers .

However , I strongly agree with the idea that relocating to the countryside in order to reduce transport system problems . Moving families to the rural areas may face to less polluted , generally quieter and provided more space , which help to create a healthier and less stressful environment .

In addition , another significant point is that moving to suburban or rural areas can help reduce traffic congestion in cities . With fewer people living in urban centres , there are fewer vehicles on the roads , which can lead to smoother traffic flow .

In conclusion , while there are valid concerns , I believe that encouraging minds to live in suburban or rural areas can help alleviate urban traffic problems .