The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Creating team sports is the most significant form to study children at school. I definitely disagree with that statement because of they might be faced with numerous challenges during studying occasions.

The most pressing problem can be seen by teaching with team sports is that mental health issues. This is because attempting lessons between sports and subjects are not as easy as one field. If children have much pressure to handle two types of work, they may be suffered to choose one for trying their best. As a result, these difficulties translate into mental health problems. Furthermore, students have not chance to be some kind of job like engineering, lawyer etc but not sportsmen since they had to learn how to play sport games effective at school.

Moreover, there are not only affordable children but also disabled who have been studying at school. The letter ones could not have been playing sports games, like basketball and football with team. Thus, they need to learn alone with teachers and this satiation cam be possible to increase their knowledge. In theory, Team work plays a great role for enhancement as well as sole work can bring more confident and self-esteem. Underlying jobs have one boss manage deeds of whole company and team work may not assist to develop or have a good profit.

In conclusion, from my perspective teaching children with team sports could not led to reasonable results as self-esteem and belief. In addition, this view is not preferable for becoming leader.