The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Team sports are the best way to teach our children to cooperate is though at school. I am agree with this idea.

The first reason why I agree with this idea is because, it help for children be in competitor with each other and help for their teams. Because children are different some children be extroverd when they in team. But children have a other type introverd but when they start walk or run with team friends, it help for them and they cooperation. For children it is the best solution to cooperate is thought team sport, they start to think, speak, be friendly with each other too. Sport need for child in the first stage, because growing organism who is need be more productivle.

In cooperate team have a some disagreements to becaue there is some other ways to teach children work in teams. Some children do not interested on sport beause some of them like to read a book or something like that. You can come up with other activities for children to collaborate on. For example, some children cannot run fast, and because of this they may lose. There are also times when children have health problems, which is why they cannot run fast.

In conclusion, I agree with some ideas but if you look at it from the other side, there are also downsides, so I agree with some factors and also disagree with some too