The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Sports are the most significant way to teach children cooperation at school. I completely agree this view, ıt is well-known fact that sport teams at school enable gaining cooperate among people after they leave the school and it makes children more self-confidence.

To begin with, collabaration can developing children’s capability in terms of thinking and cooperate. It is clear that, this provide childrens with more problem solving and to be discipline throughout the life. To give an example, the research carried out Cambridge University in UK show that, children who played cooperative sport teams have been more succesful in their’s life due to collabration life style. In addition, those children show that the highest work performance owing to the ability of cooperation. Nevertheless, children that be not any sports team are showing a reduce work cooperative.

If children were learn to be self-confidence when you are at school, this could more knowledgable and confidence behaviours. That’s why, sport team enable children feel confidence and this situation provides children with more accesible find work. To give an another example, hundreds of expert said that teenagers that you have active role when you are child in school learn to be cooperative. The reason of this, which feels more knowledgable and more problem-solving in yours life. In addition to this, children behaviour changes positivelly as sure of yourself.