The cheaper availability of international transport means that more people are able to travel abroad these days. It is claimed that this is improving understanding among the world's population. However, others believe it is better to use mass media to find out more about the world. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The importance of exploration the world,which was always debatable,has now become more controversial with many people.This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinion along with my opinion which is in the favour of latter view will be discussion in a sensible conclusion.

Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought,firstly,with the development of technology there is variety of accesses such as social media,documentaries,google accesses, to explore the world and stay connected with people worldwide as well as their culture and traditional structures.whatever it is,people are misguided enormously,because most of the countries do not accumulate their reality through social media.They never never forecast their underline reasons to the media.For instance, in India,in multiple regions,the people have not even facilities for thier sanitation,while they manly focus to provide information regarding cerebritis lives,high level traditional event.

Probing ahead,when contrasting other side,Less expensive air tickets make easier people,not only to travel around the world,but also can reach the person face to face directly and have an access to freely enter to their culture and lifestyles as well.Apart from the reason mentioned above,it can be clearly stated that it is better to be knowledgeable among the world population through traveling,while getting exhausted to explore dishonest information though mass media.

To conclude,I would like to mention that,the proper way to gather reality of the world is,migration.But it will depend upon the mindsets of the people that which view they are in favor of.