The concept of success has varying interpretations. Some individuals attribute success to hard work and determination, while others emphasize factors such as wealth and physical appearance as being more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It would be argued by some that people have different views about factors leading to people’s achievements. While I agree that diligence and persistence are more significant in achieving success, I believe that material wealth and physical appearance also play an essential role.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that intense hard work belong with determination are vital to ensure success. Firstly, they are essential for maintaining focus and motivation when faced with challenging circumstances or difficult tasks. In particular, hard work will never betray those whose has diligence and determination in their success in later life. Moreover, success seldom comes easily without perseverance. Thomas Edison, a well-known inventor, for instance, who proceeded with countless expriments and also failed a thousands of tímes before succeeded in inventing light bulb.

On the other hand, I opt for the fact that having money and physical apperance also means that having more opportunities to become famous. Obviously, money enables people in reaching their deep desires like power and fame. In one word, if people have a great deal of money, everything is much easier to get the opportunity to create the business orbeing well-known in community that they desired. Moreover, personal appearance is one of the crucial factors contributing to achievement. For instance, at work, apart from great skills and experiences, personal appearance is a necessary part in works that involves selling beauty products or receptionists.

In conclusion, while some individuals attribute success to haed work and determination, I opine wealth and physical appearance are more influential in some fields.