The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanşty at the present time. What arev the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that is the greatest problem faced by humnaity.

In the contemporary world, there are various dangers. For instance, the development of AI systems, newly found viruses, newly produced robot skills, etc. Uncontrolled population growth is one of the most risky problems. Yes, the population needs to grow, but it needs to be equal. In Central and East Asia, population is a huge risk. With uncontrolled population growth, new diseases are emerging, hunger is increasing, and the economic crises are starting. In the Europe, the situation is converse. The population growth ratios are gradually diminishing.

In a country, all age groups need to be balanced, because, all of the groups have their own duties. For example, children are the future of the country, and their responsibility is studying. The middle age group is the most important, because they have various duties. The first and the most important one is occupation; they earn money and take care of their children and their parents. In a graph which expresses the age groups of the country, if the elderly age group’s ratios are high, it means the government’s health system is highly developed.

Concurrently, in Africa, hunger is a huge problem. The child deaths have risen. It’s because the population is very high. The hospitals and the health systems are not developed. The population has increased everyday, but children are dying so the middle age group’s population cannot grow.

If it’s proceeds like this, the undeveloped countries will face huge problems.

In the future, some developed countries are trying some methods to reduce the population, albeit it is not a legal way.