The crime rate is increasing today. What are the causes and the solution of the crime rate?

The ratio of crime is accelerating nowadays. The main reason of growing crime ratio is poverty. Lack of literacy is also the motive of increasing this rate. The government should implement some reforms for the eradication of poverty. Education also performs the major role in solving this problem.

Firstly,the basic reason which promotes the crime ratio is poverty. Because most people pay attention to this act when they face difficulty with money and have not any job. To solve this issue, the administration should implement some reforms and giving jobs to poor educated persons. As these individuals just want to get money for survival. Moreover, the organization also give some debt to these people when they have not any job.For instance,in our country poor people of countryside involved in these offenses, since they have lack of money such as, Balochistan and KPK.

After that,the lack of literacy and awareness are aIso a cause of this unacceptable activity. Furthermore,when the individuals have no knowledge regarding this issue is good or bad. Thus, this problem leads to a great conflict in society. To curb this act,the government should implement some programs to provide awareness concern with this conflict particularly in schools, colleges, and universities. For instance, in our hometown the organization made some programs on every Saturday in a certain place. Consequently, the crime ratio in our city is very low, since they have knowledge about the crimes.

In conclusion, the fundamental notive of delinquent higher ratio is unemployment and lack of knowledge. The organization should promotes the employment and funds to curb this delinquent ratio.