THE DEMAND FOR ONLINE COACHING SERVICE PLATFORMS BECOMING PREVALENT.SOME NOEW FEEL ONLINE COACHINGIS SUPERIOR TO IN PERSON COACH. TO WHAT EXTENT DOYOU AGREE OR DIS AGREE?

A NUMEBER OF INDIVIDUALS NOWADAYS ARE IN FAVOR OF VARIOUS WAY OF LEARNING METHODS. ONE OF THESE ARE ONLINE COACHING SERVICE PLATFORMS WHICH ARE BECOMING POPULAR TODAY. IT MADE A CONCERN TO MANY THAT ONLINE COACHING IS SUPERIOR TO IN-PERSON TEACHING. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL GIVE MY INSIGHT REGARDING THIS MATTER. WHICH IS A VIEW THAT I DONT TOTALLY AGREE WITH.

IT IS UNDENIABLY THAT THE ONLINE PLATFORM ARE BECOMING POPULAR MODES OF LEARNING THESE DAYS. THERE ARE A NUMEBER OF BENEFITS IT MIGHT GIVE TO A LEARNERS SUCH AS, IT SAVES TIME AND RESOURCES. PERSONALLY, NOW THAT I AM STUDYING ENGLISH LANGUAGE TO PREPARE MYSELF TO MY UPCOMING EXAM, I PREFER ENROLLING ONLINE. IT HAS VARIOUS OF BENEFICIAL EFFECTS ON ME REVIEWING ONLINE RATHER THAN IN-PERSON COACHING. FIRSTLY, IT GIVES ME SO MUCH CONVENIENCE SINCE I AM A WORKING PERSON, I CAN REVIEW AT MY OWN PEACE WITH OUT AFFECTING MY DUTIES AND REPOSIBILITIES AT WORK PLACE. SECONDLY, I DO NOT NEED TO GO TO THEIR PHYSICAL OFFICE, THUS I HAVE SAVE MY TRAVEL EXPENSES AND TIME GOING THERE BACK AND FORTH AND I WILL JUST UTILIZE THIS TIME DOING OTHER TASK.

ALTHOUGH, IN-PERSON LEARNINGS MIGHT BE VALUABLE AS YOU CAN INTERACT PERSONALLY WITH THE COACH AND OTHER LEARNERS WHICH MIGHT GIVE A COMPREHENSIVE LEARNINGS FOR MAJORITY OF PEOPLE. HOWEVER, THERE ARE ALSO ALTERNATIVE WAYS TO STUDY WHICH IS MORE ACCESSIBLE AND AFFORDABLE TO SOME INDIVIDUALS.

TO SUM UP, THERE ARE VARIOUS LEARNING PLATFORM WHERE A LEARNER CAN CHOOSE WITH, IT REALLY DEPENDS ON THE INDIVIDUAL’S CHOICE WHAT METHOD IS MORE EFFECTIVE AND WILL SUIT THEIR NEEDS TO STUDY APPROPRIATELY.