The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world?

In recent years, tourism has begun to actively develop.Hence English has become most popular and in-demand language.Many individuals believe this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally.Despite Facilitates communication between different cultures,world language may affect the extinction of rare languages.In my opinion,it will only aggravate the all of languages.

Firstly,by speaking one language,people forget their native languages.As the result, every nation speak and write only English for the rest of the time ,they just forgot words and spellings in their real language.For instance Kazakhstan is cosmopolitian country, where live a lot of nations, whuch do not have a country,so If they also stop speaking their language, they will completely lose contact with their ancestors.Moreover by speaking only English,rare languages just will disapper.Therefore we are going to lose linguistic diversity and uniqueness.One clear example of this that even now a lot of teenagers perfer use English instead of their local language.As result more people lost the desire to learn other languages

The most significant benefit of Global language is convenience for all residents of the country and do not waste time for studying.It illustrate that learning new language is very hard for eldery generation.For example a lot of people who travelling abroad spend time and money for translator.

In conclusion,the best way is learning English on every country at least in elementery level,however those who wish speak in many language can learn any speech.For that every country and nation could speak in native language.