The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally.

in today’s interconnected society the erise of tourism can be push the English language to development and promote it other parts of the globe.But many belive that it can lead to becoming English honored one language that can be spoken throught world.While these ideas can be not beficial for countries, such as building entire economy on language and decrease of tourism.In general it also illustrate more likely good opportunities,including,communication with all people and not causing different political views.

One of the vital problems is building entire economy country on English in addition, this idea can provide huge problems for instance, not entering local cultures that not speake English because they might work for them.As result the potensial workers of that country can decrease significant.Second con is amount of tourists that would visit cit or a country.In modern world many other cities prefer other languages than English for example not every human kind not know much language skills and it show vernacular barrier.At the end of that disadvantages manys’ prefer going to somewhere and country loose huge amount of money.

Despite bad sides mentiones above, this advantages need to be more paid attention.In urbanized academic globe all countries and communities such as big companies connect each other.And when you have only language industries will develop rapidly.As at the end there would no person who won’t understand you plus, tourism will also grow in specific areas.Second additional advantage is solving wars.Everyone and the many various cultures don’t understand each-other that cause war but, when there one mother tongue that means officials will change their mind with big chance.

In conclusion,there seem a many disadvantages for instance creating a society where there a one language and decrease of visitors but there more and strong attentation on pros,solving political views and not misunderstanding other countries.