The difference between countries are becoming less evident ,same brands , movies and clothes .

Nowadays most countries have similar brands, buildings , movies and clothes.So the differences between countries are becoming less evident. I agree that countries a becoming similar .

Many people disagree for this case which is countries are change to same things .Firstly , every country has own design for build many buildings and they should think their weather then they construct match to their weather. Secondly , every condition has own tradition, and when somebody visited to this country they can feel their country and cultures. Finally , countries have different clothes and other things , for example Uzbekistan has special clothes such as chopan and adras, and these days there are many different brand in every countries so people can separate from that type of things .

There are many reasons why i agree that the differences between countries are becoming less evident . Nowadays people create same brands in every countries ,and similar movies for example many people construct similar buildings like USA buildings . Also many producers create movies which is they have a connection so every movies and music do not have any differences , and these days american style really popular in every countries , and teenagers and youngs try to becoming same with american style . Also that type of things can be cause to becoming less evident .

In conclusion, there is many reasons why i agree every place do not have difference, same brands , movies and buildings can be cause countries becoming less evident.