The differences between countries are becoming less evident because we can see the same brands, buildings, movies and clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many countries are losing their traditions and cultures because people around the world share the same interest for clothes, movies, and brands. Some people believe that it can boost economic of brands, however I agree that many nations are lossing their unique different cultures and traditions and it also affecting their turism systems.

On the one hand, the main benefit of being a country with fewer difference is that it can boost the economy of famous brands. Some individuals use the service of same company, they buy clothes, shoes and even buety products and the demand for that company will increase. As a result, local businesses start to make less income as people choosing international brands. For example in many cities there are a big demand for brands such as Nike, Adidas and others, they are known worldwide and still growing their economy.

On the other hand, despite the advantages of boosting the economy of the company, it can negatively affect the countrys’ tourism. When countries have same services, clothes, and building they cannot atract other countrys’ people to their country. consequently, this can lead to decrease in arrivals and country become less popular. For example, some countries are famous because they have a long history and historical buildings, that might be a reason why many tourists visit there. Although it not only have negative effect on countries tourism but also that countrys’ citizens can drift away from their cultures and traditions. As a result, long history of ones country can diminish because of excessive exposure to other nations.

in conclusion, differences between countries are becoming less noticable because of people see same brands, buildings, and clothes. It can help to improve the the economy of ones company, while I believe that the loss of tradition, culture, and tourism ca be more notable.