The differences between countries are becoming less evident because we can see the same brands, buildings, movies and clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a widespred claim that more and more countries become less distinguish because of several similar features such as clothes, films, constructions and brands. While this idea bears some truth , i disagree with this statement for some key reasons.

Firstly, each country has it is own culture and traditions that global products can not replace. Even if many cities have the same variety of brands or restourants, the inner traditions such as festivals, food habits and social norm remain different. For example, Japans tea ceremony which is thought to be very specific, may show how a country can continiue be indepent of market globalisation. Other view that support this idea is that people would not give a chance to make their nation as the others. Many local residents try to save main traditions for do not undervalue opportunities and life expirience which this particular country gave them. For instance in Ukraine people try to organise volonteer organisations to memorise other where they live and what it is country taught them while listening podcast of history or be involved in some kind of master clas.

However, there are likewise opinions that countries mostly the same because of a lot of migrations who moved from another city and can not see difference as it is the same views around. Cooperation companies such as large shops for clothes and other places are releted to g;lobal companies which is around the world and enhance their purchases doing by people by shrink it across the world. For instance Cartie, Rolex as the reason that it is luxury brands, now almost everywhere, especially in Europe. One more downside it is a global copying designhs of cafes, bussines ideas and everything. Now people do not have many ideas to create a new place for resting or own dessert so that as to why it is easier to do as everyone. For example, widespread existing of cafes with animals where commers are able to contact with pets, feed them and take a photo, in general bussinesman change the idea only aboiut what animal it will be.

In summary, popular countries become less individual as for rising of openings same brands, buildings and opportunitiea for people. However, ideas of dissaggrement may be stroner because of inhabitats desire to do not give acces to make their homecountry as each in the world