The economic growth in developing and developed countries is making people richer. However ,the research indicates that people in the developing countries is happier than people in developed countries. What is your opinion on this?

In the recent era, it is seen that economic growth, in the developing and developed countries is making people richer. There is an ongoing debate whether, some research indicates that individuals in the developing countries are happier than the people in developed countries. In entirely agree with this statement, and this essay will back my opinion.

To begin with, it is seen people that lives in the developing countries are happier than the people of the developed countries, because there are more job opportunities in the developing countries, because when a country is developing everything is growing, and it increases the demands of jobs and people have also choice to choose their jobs. For instance, developing countries like China and India people have many choices to do the jobs.

In addition to that, in the developed countries, almost everything is developed, and economy of the country is also stop at one place. It is also seen that people from different countries also move to the developed country, and it also increases the population of the country. The competition in this country is also increases and the jobs vacancy are almost full, and people are keen to do the same job for a while, which is very frustrating.

To encapsulate, it is a common believe that the developing provide many choices to the people, so they lives happier live. Personally, I believe that developed countries are stop at one place, because it is already developed, so the people are not more choices to switch jobs and lives the same live for a while