The excessive use of television and computers in retarding the growth in children which is shown in recent studies. How far do you agree/ disagree with this statement

In this sophisticated era, the advancement of technology is increasing and approximately all age people like to use alot . Whereas, the children growth is going down side because of they give more preference to these electronic device. Nevertheless, i favour agree with this notion. This essay will discuss supportive grounds of my stand briefly with proper examples.

Commencing with, our of all the reasons the predominant one is children do not know how to balance or limit the time spend on these devices. To explain it, as if they give importance to this gagets, than offsprings unable to pay intention on academic or house worker. Furthermore, when kid spend massive time on televisin or computer, after they cannot concentrate for an extended time period on their study, do not return time to books and easily to get lose in education, whenever the equal exams will be coming. For example, the recent servey was conducted by WHO. It illustrated that 95% of American juvenial who got lose in board exam due to the too much use of the technology. Therefore, not only gagets reduce many activities but also they wast majority of time.

Apart from this, children have become couch potatoes, when they are playing long time vedio games and watch some show. In. Sake of this, the physical activities do not taken by children and whenever they are sitting long time in front of computer or television than increasing the obesity level. Additionally, there are numerous content being shown on television or that available on the internet can be harmful for children as they are unable to choose the right channel. For instance, in Canada the majority of younger who liked to prefer television in every time and they spend 15 hours on electronic devices rather than education and other sport activities.

To conclude, there are many disadvantages which are given by technological gagets, which I have already explain in above paragraphs.