The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalization produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is known that the growth of multinational corporations and the proliferation of global interconnectedness yeild favorable outcome for all stakeholders. Personally, I partially agree with this notion because of the following reasons.

The main advantage of positive effects is the expansion of multinational companies increase employment oppoturnities. This can be seen clearly because of the fact that currently, companies are gradually expanding interritory and increasing the number of worker and employees working for them such as google, microsoft, vinfast. Another benefit is increase our opportunities to interact with industry experts abroad and learn from their experience. The reason behind this is for examle, in the mechanical industry, there are not many good engineer in VietNam. We will join the factories of foreign enterprises such as Bosch to learn and make machine with the quality standars close to or equal to more than that.

However, there are also considerable problem of incraese in globalization. In first is we need to learn a second or third language to br able to communicate with the foreign business owners. This is due to the fact that nowaday people are often quite busy with their current jobs, they quite a bit of free time to learnlanguage. That interfers with their current job. Moreover, another problem is multinational companies often require quite high levels of educaion and experience, whih make it difficult for certain types of graduates looking for work. One explanation for foreign business often require practice time on equipment or industry capacity such as companies manufacturing high precision machinery

In conclusion, the growth of multinational corporation and the rise in global may offer significant benefits in certain aspects, but it can be harmful in others. From my standpoint, moderation is the key to maximizing its benefits and limiting its drawbacks.