The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the fossil fuels on the Earth will dry out, the exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels become the most important global priority today. It has a significant meaning for human to have a sustainable life.

In many countries, renewable energy, such as solar energy, wave energy, and wind energy have been used for many years. These countries had already got benefits from these new energy. For example, more and more people can use the electricity without limited in China, because of the new energy providing more energy. Chinese government encourage car factories to produce electric cars, and the electricity are from new energy, it is much cheaper than fossil fuels. So, more and more people in China can have their own car. It’s very convenient for people’s life. Because of the renewable energy, people can have a better life.

Second, the renewable energy will cause less air pollution. So people also call them green energy. Fossil fuels can release CO2 to the atmosphere when they are burning. But the green energy are almost clean. More and more cars are used in China in the recently years. But the reports shows that the situation of China’s air pollution are getting better.

At last, the fossil fuels are exhaustible, they will be used out one day. But the renewable energy are inexhaustible. They are from the sun, the sea, the wind. People can get them easily.

In conclusion, the exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels are very important. It can not only make people to have a better life, but also build a sustainable environment system.