The gap between rich and poor is growing. What problems does this create? What can be done to tackle this.

Even in developed countries, they are still facing the issue of the gap between the upper class and low-class community. This essay will analyze the main issue and what can be done to tackle this incident.

The undeniable fact that the increased disparity between social classes is due to the lack of education. The impoverished people cannot afford the need to get higher education since learning is getting more expensive and they can only try to cover the daily expenses from their income. Moreover, due to the lack of money, the widespread of criminal cases and the living standard differences are getting higher. Even if the working classes are able to afford their basic necessaries, they may attempt to commit crimes for their essentials.

In terms of solutions, I believe that the government is responsible for providing free education for people with low income. In European countries, the government is providing free education services and fully funded scholarships so that all the citizens will get higher education and become intelligentsias. As a result, there is almost no gap between wealthy and enrich people. Adding further, the country must also offer the abundance of job opportunities since it can ensure that people can afford at least their basic needs.

In conclusion, the lack of responsibility and awareness of a nation could build the social class gap. The government should find a solution to support their intended citizens.