The gap between rich and poor is growing. What problems does this create? What can be done to tackle this.

Nowadays, the gap between poor and wealthy people larger, than anytime in modern history. Now, the middle class almost disappear. The essay below will analyze some major reasons for this situation, and measures to tackle this problem will be presented.

Let me introduce my minds about reasons of this fact. Firstly, it is incorrect position of government. In my opinion it happens because more easier to make success people richer, than help social layer, who is on bottom now. Secondly, it is a problem of people, who have not good level of salary for having nice living conditions for yourself and their families. Very often, people from ghettos don’t want to make their life better or not believe in changes.

If we look in my instances about reasons, we can imagine solutions of this problem. A government of countries should focus on people, who lives below the poverty line, support them in different ways: makes trainings for give a new experience in professional life, gives education in some specialties for making more money, than this people have now. And next move for solving this issue is a personal factor and wanting of poor people having a higher level of life. If they worked harder and smarter, they might have higher salaries.

In conclusion, it is extremely important to support poor layer of society, but every person build his own success and anybody can not make your life better, if you are not start from yourself.