The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems? Write at least 250 words

While it is easy to say that an economical crisis is happening due to the fact that the financial difference between the rich and the poor is becoming greater every day, which can lead serious negative concequences, finding solution for this issue and its consequences is not straightforward.

In the communities with a huge gap between their rich and poor, a common scene is to have penthouses in some parts of a city while in the other locations homelesses are living. In this cicumstances, people from the poor sector of the society assume their own money is not in their hands and it is disposed to the wealthy sector. Therefore, this poverty leads poor people to feel they have the right to steal from the wealthy. To prevent phenomenon, governments should imply policies to take more taxes from richer people, so that they cannot build palace-like-houses. Further more, in this way, poor people will feel justice is being applied.

Another common problem is a feeling of rage in these societies. This rage can make the poor to want their money from the wealthy. More importantly, some times they want to take a revange from the rich. To stop this social anger, rich people can make some jobs as antroperners, and invite the poor people in that career. As a result, an intimacy between the poor and the rich will form. Moreover, poor people can make a living out of that job and be greatfull.

In conclusion, the more the differences will become between the poor and the rich, the greater the repercussions will be. In order to stop berguleries and social rage, governments should implement policies to take more tax from wealthier sector and help them to make jobs.