The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extend do you agree?

In 2 days fast era , the more money are being invested by the authority in teaching science field instead of another subject of field, so that the government will have enhanced and developed their Nation. So 30 essay is partially agree and also disagree with given notion which will be elaborate further.

On the one hand, the authority should contribute most of the fund to teach. In addition, children should learn the science subject. So they will discover sometimes in future. Nowadays, many country are more invest on science field because the ratio of the research on the many subject are increase rapidly. Apart from that, authority should encourage their parents so their parents put their childrens in the science academy. Moreover, government build the many science education centre and also learn the children free of charge so the young generation is more interesting to learn science. For example, according to the research more than 70% students are interesting to learn research on the different field of science from invest more fund on this.

On the other hand, there are several drawbacks that students should give the choice to select the subject but they should not learn forcefully science subject because, the government should improve not only science pill but also enhance the other field such as accounting, finance. However, authority should arrange the competitions of their field to check the ability of the teenager, what field is capable there to learn. If they would learn there choiceable field so they improve their career in the speed and also develop new things in the area. Instance, in India, the student of mathematics field had calculate any number of some within 1 minute so that achieve the first rank in the world championship.

In conclusion, however, I am not firmly agree to government should more invest to people learn science but, the authority should also look forward to another subject